Pearls the one kink I adore…

So as I was exploring my likes and dislikes and what made me go ohh ahh or shake my head in protest is when I found my love of pearls, I have always loved pearls as a child always thought they were the most beautiful thing and ment you were a real lady and classy also.

As I grew up my love of them grew also not for the same reasons though there is just something about wearing them with beautiful lingerie, dress or nice blouse and cardigan when in the back of your head you know what you used them for there is this naughty aspect to them 🙂 So to all the pearl lovers out there enjoy the pearls !

Pearls a girls best friend.

Kiki Slade

The pictures posted are of me I model for friends in the fetish world at times 🙂

44343896269659505448791080794_10151581420320823_799145686_nIMG_1287

Leave a Reply

