How to take proper care of your Dom

Wonderfully written 🙂

My Journey to Finding Myself

Taken from fetlife. Not my article.

 

How to Take Proper Care of Your Dom
Journal Entry | 428 Comments · 2,869 Love It | 5 months ago

Recently I had a new friend ask me, in a frustrated moment, “How do you take care of a Dom?!?” I took a moment an asked him what was wrong. He filled me in that he was in the loving throes of a brand new D/s dynamic…his first of it’s kind. We talked for a long while and I gave him my knee jerk reaction. I’ve been captivated by the topic ever since. I wanted to create a guideline for myself on how to take care of a Dominant. I consider those I submit to to be extraordinary. These are singular men. I want to make sure that they know that I know that I’ve found something rare and precious in him.

View original post 1,152 more words

Leave a Reply

